Units Required for Certificate II in Logistics

Certificate II in Logistics

3 CORE UNITS Select()
TLIF1001A Follow occupational health and safety procedures
TLIG2007A Work in a socially diverse environment
BSBCUS201B Deliver a service to customers

This qualification requires the completion of ten (10) units in total:

  • 3 Core Units
  • 3 Technical Units minimum (up to 6)
  • 4 General Units
Choose a minimum of 3 up to 6 Technical elective units from the list below
TLIA2013A Receive goods
TLIA2022A Participate in stocktakes
TLIB2001A Check and assess operational capabilities of equipment
TLIF2010A Apply fatigue management strategies
TLID1001A Shift materials safely using manual handling methods
TLIJ2001A Apply quality procedures
Choose up to 4 elective units from the list below OR you can choose one (1) elective from this list and up to 3 units from other currently endorsed Training Packages – ask for details.
TLIA2014A Use product knowledge to complete work operations
TLIA2014A Present routine workplace information
TLIE2007A Use communication systems
TLIE2008A Process workplace documentation
TLIK2010A Use info technology devices in the workplace
Three (3) elective units may be selected with appropriate contextualisation from other currently endorsed Training Packages. The units must ensure the integrity of the AQF alignment and contribute to a valid, industry-supported vocational outcome- ask us for details.

Contact HR training to discuss the units you would like to study
and any special needs you may have for your training.
We are flexible in our training delivery and you may be able to apply for:

• Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)